Our Trustees: 

Anne Purse (Chairman)
Chris Sewell (Vice Chairman)
Jessica Bourne (Treasurer)
Vicky Job
Claire James
Reverend Nigel Hawkes
Charlie Payne

Maple Tree Advisors
Angela Cristofoli (OCVA)
Steve Laurence (Oxfordshire County Council)

We still have a vacancy for a Committee Secretary and welcome all offers of voluntary help.  

See our Charity registration certificate here (PDF, 7.57M)
See our Constitution here (PDF, 568K)